montains.jpg

Meet the Girl Behind the Lens

26 
States Visited

23
Countries Visited

106K
Miles Traveled

Untitled design-7 copy 2.png

Hey Friend! I bet you clicked on this page because you wanted to learn more about who I am as a person.  

me.jpg

So Here's My Story...

I'll do my best to give you a quick replay of my life and what makes me, well, me! I grew up in the Southwest in Tucson, Arizona. Constantly surrounded by the beauty of the Southwest gave me an immense appreciation for the outdoors. I also grew up with horses & you might hear me frequently talking about my wild mustang Levi & how I miss my late horse Blue Jeans.

After being homeschooled in high school I relocated to Pennsylvania to attend Arcadia University. I am in my third year there working towards my bachelors in fine art with a concentration in photography. I was fortunate to get the chance to live abroad in London for quite sometime & backpack all throughout Europe leaving me with an endless supply of memories and experiences I am forever grateful for. Traveling and experiencing the beauty the world has to offer is my absolute passion and where I find myself to be my most authentic self. My ideology on life was heavily influenced by the life lead by Chris McCandless, made famous by the novel Into the Wild. So much so that I have the number 142 tattooed on my right wrist.

 

I could endlessly talk about my travels from the time I persuaded my sister to drive across the country with me during a global pandemic, or how I got lost on top of the Eiffel Tower, but I'll save those stories for when we meet in person! While I have lived a life of travels and adventure by only 20 years old, since the pandemic my days are a bit more tame. My permeant home is outside of Philadelphia in the suburbs while I attend college. I have an incredibly adorable cat named Dahlia who is crazy & lively & isn't allowed to play with a laser pointer. And when I'm not pursuing photography I have a part time job at a local ice cream shop.   

I think that pretty much sums up my story in a quick 3 paragraph synopsis! The spark notes version is that I'm a 20 year old girl from the southwest with travel in heart who drinks a bit too much coffee while trying to see all the world has to offer. 

2021-2022 Travel Schedule 

November 2021 New Orleans, Louisiana  
January 2022 Tucson, Arizona
May 2022 West Ireland 
June 2022 London, United Kingdom